Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Church of the Valley (COV)
6565 Vesper Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91411

Office: 818-786-4070
General Email: office@covtoday.org

OFFICE HOURS*:
Monday – Thursday
9:00am – 4:00pm

COV Developmental Preschool
Direct Phone Line: 818-786-2120
Preschool Hours: Monday – Friday
9:00am – 12:30pm

Little Brown Church (LBC)
4418 Coldwater Canyon
Studio City, CA 91604

*NOTE: No office hours at LBC; please contact
our main office at Church of the Valley for
any questions regarding the Little Brown Church.

Staff Phone Extensions & Emails

Rev. Russell Willoughby
Senior Minister, x103
Email: Russell@covtoday.org

Rev. Michael Kosik
Associate Minister, x101
Email: michael@covtoday.org

Rev. VeAnn Clark
Assistant Minister, x104
Email: veann@covtoday.org

Martha Barron
Assistant Youth Director, x104
Email: martha@covtoday.org

Barbara Campbell
Preschool Director, x105
Preschool Office: 818-786-2120
Email: barbara@covtoday.org

Joe Moses
Media Director
Email: Media@covtoday.org

Tony Fine
Maintenance

Send us a message now!

Please Send Us A Message.

* indicates required field
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search